SIS Footer
CompanyServicesPortfolioContact

Our Staff

Office Staff

Frank Porco
Operations Manager
705-759-5148
frank.porco@sisgroup.ca
Tanya Kerhanovich
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
705-759-5148
tanya.k@sisgroup.ca
Franca McCuaig
Accounting/Finance
705-759-5148
franca.mccuaig@sisgroup.ca
Andrew Lepore
Accounting/Payroll Assistant
705-759-5148
andrew.lepore@sisgroup.ca
Matt VanSchooneveld
Health & Safety Coordinator
705-206-1715
matt_sis@shawbiz.ca
Ralph Sherwin
Estimator
705-759-5148
ralph.sherwin@sisgroup.ca
Stan Ludwa
Chief Engineer
705-759-5148
stan_sis@shaw.ca
Field Staff
Ante Grancic
Pipefitting Supervisor
705-254-9937
ante_sis@shawbiz.ca
Paul Wright
Carpentry, Civil & Scaffolding Supervisor
705-542-5901
paul.wright@sisgroup.ca
Mike Wilkins
Ironworker Supervisor
705-542-5057
mike.wilkins@sisgroup.ca
Tom Grasley
Crane Repair Supervisor
705-297-1794
tom.grasley@sisgroup.ca

 

 
 
 
 
 
Health & Safety
Health & Safety
Learn about our comprehensive Health & Safety Program.
SIS Capabilites
Capabilities
Learn about our Capabilities and Certifications
Deublin Rotating Unions
Deublin Rotating Unions
Hydraulic Solutions is an authorized Deublin distributor and repair centre.
SIS Roll Scrubber
SIS Roll Scrubber
Revolutionary scrubber system for the Paper & Steel industries.